Webinar Series: Get More from UAV Imagery

Get More From Imagery Webinar Series: Get More from UAV Imagery

Dec. 03, 2015 at 4am EDT (9am GMT) | Dec. 03, 2015 at 2pm EDT (7pm GMT)

PCI Geomatics is the developer of Geomatica- a complete and integrated desktop software that features tools for remote sensing, digital photogrammetry, geospatial analysis, map production, mosaicking and more. Geomatica software enables users to apply imagery in support of a wide range of applications such as the environment, agriculture, security and intelligence, defense, as well as in the oil and gas industries.

UAV Imagery

Webinar Description:

Learn about the features available within Geomatica that can help you to derive higher quality information with your UAV Ortho Mosaics, Point Clouds and Digital Surface Models.

What You’ll Learn:

In this webinar, PCI Geomatics experts will demonstrate:

  • High-quality DSM interpolation methods for point clouds
  • Automatic image to image alignment
  • Accurate and interactive tools to generate Volumetric Stockpile information
  • Change detection automation for vegetation analyses
  • Automation capability with Geomatica Python API

Speaker:

Shawn Melamed
PCI Geomatics Technical Solutions Specialist

When:

  • Dec. 03, 2015 at4am EDT (9am GMT)
  • Dec. 03, 2015 at2pm EDT (7pm GMT)

REGISTER NOW

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.