Webinar Trimble TerraFlex: Introducing Data Update Workflows

Webinar Trimble TerraFlex: Introducing Data Update Workflows

Trimble TerraFlex: Introducing Data Update Workflows

December 10, 2014
Register for 8am MST (4:00pm Paris) 
Register for 4pm MST (10:00am Sydney)

trimble
Trimble® TerraFlex™ software—the flexible, configurable, cross platform solution for robust data collection—now supports data update workflows to ensure you are working with most up to date data, always.

Whatever your workflow requires, with TerraFlex you can take existing location-based, asset, or GIS data into the field and update a wide range of attributes. Providing a rich set of tools that work for you whether you are collecting street sign inventories, forest or environmental conditions, water system assets, or utility assets, Trimble TerraFlex software makes sure your data is up to the minute.

In this webinar learn: 
• What the Trimble TerraFlex data update workflow looks like from start to finish
• How to simply configure TerraFlex to meet your specific workflow needs
• How TerraFlex streamlines your operations with efficient task and data management

No experience with Trimble TerraFlex software is required. If your organization does field work, learn how data collection and update with TerraFlex is fast, simple, and reliable.

Register Now 

 

 

Categories: Webinars

About Author

GIS Resources

GIS Resources is an initiative of Spatial Media and Services Enterprises with the purpose that everyone can enrich their knowledge and develop competitiveness. GIS Resources is a global platform, for latest and high-quality information source for the geospatial industry, brings you the latest insights into the developments in geospatial science and technology.

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.