CartoDB Webinar: Get started using CartoDB’s Mobile SDK




Webinar: Get started using CartoDB’s Mobile SDK

Wednesday, June 29 @1PM EDT
(10AM PST / 7PM CEST

Join this 45-minute session to learn how CartoDB’s Mobile SDK expands your data analysis capabilities by enabling online and offline maps, GIS data editing,
3D features, and much more.

CartoDB's Mobile SDK

In this webinar Jaak, Head of Mobile at CartoDB, will be giving live demos that will help you understand how to increase the power of location intelligence for mobile devices.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • An introduction to CartoDB’s Mobile SDK and native app
  • A live demo of offline maps and 3D overlays
  • How the Mobile SDK talks with the CartoDB Platform
  • Indoor maps use cases

Register Now




Leave a Reply

21
%d bloggers like this: